The text in English is a free translation of the Swedish original wording. In case of differences between the English translation and the Swedish original, the Swedish text will take precedence.

MINUTES kept at the Extraordinary General Meeting in **Promore Pharma AB**, Reg. No. 556639-6809, on 27 May 2021.

§ 1

Anders Björnsson opened the meeting.

It was decided, in accordance with the Nomination Committee's proposal, to elect Anders Björnsson as Chairman of the meeting. It was noted that Lovisa Zedendahl had been assigned to keep the minutes at the meeting.

Furthermore, it was noted that the meeting has been held under sections 20 and 22 of the Act on temporary exemptions in order to facilitate the conduction of general meetings (Sw. lag (2020:198) om tillfälliga undantag för att underlätta genomförandet av bolags- och föreningsstämmor); meaning that the meeting has been carried out through postal voting with no possibility to attend in person.

The notice to attend the meeting is appended as Appendix 1.

The advance voting form used for the postal voting is appended as Appendix 2.

A compilation of the overall result of the postal votes, at each agenda item that is covered by postal voting, is appended as <u>Appendix 3</u>, which include the information prescribed in section 26 in the abovementioned Act.

§ 2

It was decided to elect Erik Magnusson to approve the minutes.

§ 3

A voting list was established and approved, Appendix 4.

§ 4

It was decided to approve the agenda proposed in the notice of the meeting.

§ 5

It was decided to declare the meeting duly convened.

The text in English is a free translation of the Swedish original wording. In case of differences between the English translation and the Swedish original, the Swedish text will take precedence.
§ 6
It was decided to approve the resolution by the Board of Directors on 7 May 2021 on a new share
issue with preferential rights for the shareholders, as proposed by the Board of Directors, $\underline{\text{Appendix 5}}$,
It was noted that the decision was taken unanimously.
§ 7
The Chairman closed the meeting.

At the minutes:
Lovisa Zedendahl
Approved:

Erik Magnusson

Anders Björnsson