Skip to content

Nomination Committee Appointed for the Annual General Meeting 2022 in Promore Pharma

STOCKHOLM, 16 November 2021 — Promore Pharma AB (publ) today announced the composition of the Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2022, which will be held on Tuesday 17 May 2022. The Nomination Committee shall, according to decided principles for the appointment of the Nomination Committee, consist of the Chairman of the Board and representatives for the three largest shareholders in the company.

The main task of the Nomination Committee is to submit proposals for Chairman of the Board and other members of the Board, remuneration for Board work, the election and remuneration of auditors. The Nomination Committee shall be composed of the Chairman of the Board and members appointed by the three largest shareholders in the company based on ownership of the Company as per the end of September 2021.

Accordingly, the following committee members have been appointed:

  • Göran Pettersson, Chairman of the Board
  • David Sundin, representing Corespring New Technology AB (former Midroc New Technology)
  • Henric Rahm, representing PharmaResearch Co. Ltd
  • Hans-Peter Ostler, representing a co-registered group of shareholders, with an ownership equivalent to 8.2% of the company

The Nomination Committee’s proposals will be presented in the Notice to the AGM 2022 and on the company web site, Shareholders desiring to submit comments or proposals to the nomination committee can send them via email to